What are Favorites?
Favorites are what we call your saved Print, Frame, Print & Frame, or Full Service (Send in your Art) design that you create in the Designer.
By clicking FAVORITE after you create your design, you can always access that custom Frame or Print design by clicking on My Account and then My Favorites. You can customize or redesign any aspect of your Favorite after it loads again in the Designer.
You must be logged in to Your Account to save and access Favorites.
(NOTE: If you’ve been a Pro customer since before Spring 2019, Favorites replace what was previously a “Frame Profile” or “Print Profile.” Favorites feature the functionality of both Frame Profiles and Print Profiles....and so much more!)